Erotic story 1

in #bisexual6 years ago

My name is Petter. I’m eighteen years old and 6’ 2”, with light brown hair, and a pretty muscular build.
Anyway, it was the last day of freshman year, and I was at my best friend Riley’s house. We’ve known each other since 1st grade and had always been very close friends. It was a hot day, so we were out by the pool, hanging out and sunbathing. We were both relieved to finally be done with freshman year, and we thought about inviting some more friends over, but his parents were divorced and he would be leaving tomorrow to spend a month with his mom on the east coast, so we decided we would hang out just the two of us that afternoon. “When’s your uncle getting home?” I asked. I liked his uncle; he was funny and liked to hang around us occasionally, not to mention he was one of the most attractive men I had ever met. I liked hanging out with Riley at his house rather than mine because I knew his uncle would be there.
“Probably soon, like a half hour?” said Riley. Good. I had been waiting all afternoon to see him.

“Do you wanna go inside and watch TV?” I asked. It was getting hot out in the backyard, and I had left my bathing suit at home so we couldn’t go swimming.