MWC Bisq Listing #1

in #bisq5 years ago

I figured I would start making some content to keep viewers up to date on the MWC listing on Bisq. It is entirely community driven so make sure to tell your friends to claim their MWC and use Bisq so you can be familiar with how it works.

Anyways, in this video I go through the prerequisites for listing a new asset on Bisq. You can find the original documentation here: https://docs.bisq.network/exchange/howto/list-asset.html

MWC ALMOST has all of the necessary prerequisites fulfilled. As the devs continue to develop and the snapshot is taken on July 17th, there will be ample time to get everything in order to be able to trade MWC in a private and decentralized manner.

Anyways, enjoy the video and join my Telegram channel or email me at [email protected].