Sort:  

Wow! Thank you! I am studying this hard now. Great comments on the other post that I'm studying. I'm glad I am not the only person focusing on this side of the task for steemit.

Over top of all of the financial side - i think it's important to upvote in an effective way to encourage other minnow steemers. I'm shocked at the bigger payouts I get when the post only makes $5-$15 total. This is such a mystery!

I'm shocked at the bigger payouts I get when the post only makes $5-$15 total. This is such a mystery!

This is the cool thing about curation that will always keep the keen curators looking for the up and coming posts. a 100% vote at .20$ on a post that goes to $20 is much better than hitting a $200 post at $30, in my opinion. The multiplication factor in the first is much higher. Midnight over hear, will get back to your other reply on the new post 'manana' :D

Yes, I get buried on those really big payouts no matter how well I time my vote. It's almost not worth voting if I know the post will go over $150 or so.