Sort:  

Of course I remember, because the idea is good. we need to set you up with a way to automate this

Oh I'd love that!

Curation Leagues 😁

If the reward could be found for the previous week then that would be fine.

The league or leagues (split by minnow/whale following/followers etc) would constantly be changing I think, and could be a nice weekly post.

Automation would be good. If anyone can figure out a way to pull this data then please count me in.

Dude, you have romped the curation charts this week! How did you do it!?

Combination of luck and hard work trying to identify undervalued authors I'd say. I am also using steemvoter which is helping with the timing of my upvotes.

Well it's put you at the top of my league so well done!

Thanks. We will soon see if it was a one-off fluke I suppose!

Keep up the good work with your analytics.