You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: How you doin'?

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Really great post! And you've cleared up a few questions for me on curation - but also, as you say, raised a few more!

I've definitely got a lot to learn about the Steemit ecosystem... For now I'm just voting on what I like and kinda just seeing what happens - like your last point on the post!

I think the idea of following trails is a good one - but again, I haven't yet looked into all it entails and the logistics of them.

But yay for @osm0sis and her super curation skills haha!

Sort:  

Thank you @johleen!

I'm going to do an updated post today if i have time between packing my life up into bags and seeing friends here for the final time. I'll check out your curation skills and add you to my list!

@osm0sis is either a genius, or a lucky duck! :D

Perhaps both - a lucky genius! She's clearly pretty awesome either way. :)

Oooh sounds like you've got a big move ahead of you....

Yes add me to your list!

I'm umming and ahhhing whether to tell her you said that, we've got enough to carry as it is without her bonce growing in size! :D

Yes, Mallorca, Lisbon (for SF2), and then Nepal!

Added!