My Interview with Bankex in Moscow

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The Bankex people suprised me when I visited their office  in Moscow. I thought we would just chat over a cup of coffee, but they had a whole camera team and an American interviewer in place.

So they interviewed about my view of Bitcoin and crpytocurrencies, my films and my books. Today they published the video, here it is:

They even gave me lots of presents, like a bottle of good vodka, lots of Russian sweets and other goodies.

Thanks to Pavel and all the Bankex team for your hospitality!

Sort:  

Wow!!! Looking handsome sir!!!!!!!!!!

Really amazing i agree with you

Bitcoin is one of the biggest opportunities since the invention of the internet itseif....great times to be around..............................

Cool post Because you get bitcoin tags do you have predictions for Bitcoin in 2019? Also follow you for future post :)

отли́чно - sehr gut! Upvote.

bitcoin is best cryptocurrency in the world...i love bitcoin..
thnx for share this post about bitcoin.i always with you..keep it up

You look handsome!

ahaaa it was a very beneficial discussion Sir. but I have a question arises in my mind. where you see the future of bitcoin in 2019????? will it touch $20k????

nice post good vary good

I think it was a nice interview for you. Thanks.

Thank you for sharing Bitcoin and crpytocurrencies interviews. You looks so handsome!

Great interview! Read both of your books and have seen the whole Captain Drakins series. Awesome stuff for people who are new to cryptocurrencies. Keep up that good work.

Amazing post and helpful interview
Resteem Done sir @aaronkoenig
IMG_٢٠١٨٠٢١٤_١٨٢٠٠٨.png

Nice sir ..
going to resteem

Wow !!! wonderful Post .. Its really amazing ,,,

Nice Post

really cool thinks in interview

Bitcoin is one of the biggest opportunities since the invention of the internet itseif....great times to be around..............................Thank you...

I like it your post
Dont forget upvote me my friends

Postingan yang bagus@aaronkoenig