You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! Crypto investing app hits #4 trending on Google Play Finance! Just below Paypal and Zelle!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Oh my, @cryptoeagle this is exactly what I was looking for all this while! I have always been into passive indexing, but I couldn't do so for the cryptocurrency market until you showed up. Shoutout to @taskmaster4450 for introducing the app Crypto Millionaire, and of course to you @cryptoeagle and your dedicated team for producing such great work!!

Sort:  

Thanks Aaron! Glad to provide value to you as an investor! I love passive indexing, plus the millionth of supply strategy for crypto is great!

@taskmaster4450 has had a lot to do with this app. Her comments, suggestions and, let me call it this way, beta testing have done a lot to improve it!