Bitcoin vs banks, the Bitcoin displaces the banking system?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

)!

Bitcoin vs banks, the Bitcoin displaces the banking system?

Bitcoin is a real alternative to the banking system
But will he oust the banks?


__ Become your own bank! Do not let your money be managed by others! __

These are always the sayings with which you try to convince people of Bitcoin who have not set themselves apart with him.


Decentralization is also a big advantage that Bitcoin has over the fiat currency of banks.
So be your own bank is really an argument for the Bitcoin
The amount of bitcoin can not be increased by anyone.


I am absolutely convinced of Bitcoin

I believe that Blockchain will change the future significantly !

But I do not believe that bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency can replace our banking system.


Why when I am so convinced of Bitcoin

  • I believe that the states are too dependent on the powerful banking system!
  • Banks are regulated and give the state more security. Bitcoin can not really regulate because it is decentralized. Clear states try to regulate Bitcoin but in the past regulations or bans have never had the success one had imagined.
  • Regulation is essential for a state
  • I believe that people need security and if they can entrust this security to someone then they do it.
  • I think it's easy to manipulate a small market like Bitcoin. Gold is a $ 7 trillion dollar market and again and again there are allegations of manipulation

Decentricity an advantage and yet a disadvantage?

Decentralization is not a disadvantage in the strict sense. But centricity also has advantages, and I think both systems are much stronger next to each other.

I really think the banks have an important job unfortunately they have just become much too powerful !!

Bitcoin is a great idea and a fair opportunity for everyone. But I do not have the imagination that a decentralized currency can exist alone.


Rather, I believe that Bitcoin and banks exist side by side and the Bitcoin is always an insurance against the dependence of the central monetary system. </ center>


What is Bitcoin for?

Cash bans are not far away.

  • If I do not want to be totally glasses then Bitcoin is a real alternative.
  • Internet transactions can be handled without an account at a bank
  • Bitcoin is limited similar to gold

Gold also exists as a hedge against the monetary system and is always called a safe haven. Time and again in history money systems have fallen back to their original value at 0. Also in the future, currencies will fail.

I see Bitcoin as an insurance that can not take any of my assets hedges.
Anyone who has read my article learn from the super-rich knows that I also own gold as a hedge.

But why Bitcoin if I have gold.

Gold is a hedge that has survived as a store of value for thousands of years. Gold is a 7 trillion market that is already very big. An increase in value can be expected in small steps.

Bitcoin is a new achievement at the beginning. The market is really still small with a total volume of currently 100-120 billion in order to be a real safeguard for many people, the market must be much larger.

Apple alone with a value of 800 billion - 1 trillion is 8 to 10 times as much as Bitcoin.

The Bitcoin is therefore an insurance with great development potential. Always with the certainty that the great potential for development is also a big risk because we are in an early stage.

If you invest in Apple today then you know the company is running. While in the beginning you invested more in a vision.

Bitcoin is a vision that still has some hurdles to overcome.

)

In my opinion Bitcoin is the chance of our generation !!!!!

And not only because of a course in the daily chart the price of today tomorrow no longer interested !!!
It's the idea of ​​independence that you could at least partially get back ...

Do I think Bitcoin can fail?

Yeah I think but he is a chance and I do not want to miss this opportunity !!!!

But he will not replace the banks. I really do not have any imagination for that
and I'm really Bitcoin enthusiast
I also believe Satoshi Nakamoto's thought was never to oust the banks.
He wanted to give people a fairer alternative </ center>

Banks have a meaningful task they should come to .

If the Bitcoin ensures that the power of the banks decreases slightly
that would be the maximum that he can achieve. </ center>
BITCOIN can also be insurance for you.

At least he deserves to have a look at him without looking at the course!

Even though he will not replace banks, the idea of ​​independence remains a Great Revolution

Look at my other article and give me a UPVOTE

What luck for you


My first week on Steemit! Was it worth it?


Learning from the super-rich!