You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Crypto to buy in Bearish Market ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In bears months, you buy bitcoin ☝️
For me, there really is only a handful of Coins that change our future.

Sure, little Coins good performance last year but I prefer to be sure to be sure and buy the Coins that already solve a problem.!!!
Then Bitcoin and Ethereum the two have released a running project the problems..!!!

Cardano wants to solve a problem and you sell the vision once a problem to solve many people will sell if you realize it is not so smooth to have an ongoing project!!!!!

Neo has a good approach and can perform it is very dependent on a government if China really does it, then it really can be a project of the future but then not really denzentral.

But density is what the real innovation for people should be...!!

I know that I'm very close to this, but I d rather stand behind ongoing projects even if the anxiety might not be as high as the little ones.
This is my chance to fall down on 0!!!!!