BTC/USD Update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

#FB_IMG_1528609757922.jpg BTC / USD On the daily chart it is absolutely clear that the growth from the end of May is the beginning of a growing trend, and not a correction to the previous falling trend from 10 000, which started in early May. To break the movement to the top you need to try. Bad closure of this day or the subsequent will force me only to cut or close the purchase, but not short. Short here is to work against the trend in the hope of a strait. It is hope. Yes . the strait can happen, a large player can try to play down, but then one should not jump up, fixate, show a turn to a decline. And the indicators will show it. If the indicators stay to look up, then the downward spill will be the wiring and we will see the convergence and then fly up. The total strait is not present yet, it is not visible slipping. The bullish mood is reflected in the indicators and is not broken. I intend to enter only from the purchase, until I see a reversal. Now almost 20% in the purchase. I will increase either above 7800 or on a new green HA candle, I will look at the development of the situation. Ready to quickly and easily become a bear, but you need arguments. While they are not.

Sort:  

I hope to be stable soon

I am still bearish

Bears are striking again... Is this just a whales game I don't know :(

yea whales control the market.. Generally people get rekt