BTC Update- August 12, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

2018Aug12.png

  1. #Bitcoin has seemed to found support at the $6000 level for the fourth time in this year
  2. Comparing the price actions in the yellow circles and the respective RSIs, it can be seen that they are depicting the same price action
  3. Orange lines showing the divergence, after which we may see bitcoin moving upwards, just like the last time in the same price range
  4. RSI has been in the oversold region for quite some time. Room for RSI to move up
  5. MACD signalling some positive signs
  6. Stochastic RSI is also right now in the oversold region and pretty much room for the bullish momentum

To see my other ideas, check out my other charts at my Trading view profile

Thank you.

Let me know your views in the Comment section below.

*Not a financial advise. To be used for educational purposes only.

Sort:  
Loading...

I love your posts being short and sweet. I'm new to steemit and the crypto world- any other posts of yours or accounts that really break it all down back to the very basics? I'll take all the help I can get lol Thanks so much!

Thank you :)
This post may help. Check it out. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me anytime. Happy to help.

Awesome thank you!!

How Cool!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @abyzee!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Congratulations @abyzee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!