You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of BTC Chart: Decline Innevitable?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hey man those upvotes from @tytran that was me, and you can thank @jonny-clearwater for telling me about your posts and your friends posts, I aprecoate ANY teenager or young person or college student who is getting into crypto and who is getting their school onto steem!
I asked @dreamm and @heroinehero to get THEIR schools onto steem,. also we have planms with @mughat to create a Dash4Nigeria style Steem School proposal, where we use Steem reward Fund to pay for our OWN University for steem, OR use the Reward Pool tp PAY for our own Ad Agency or payment processor, SO many great ways to allow steem to pay for its own growth through Education and advertising!

@mcsamm @tj4real @richforever @anaman @xpency @collinz @kwakumax are all working with me to help spread steem through the University System in Ghana and Nigeria, and so we should all work together, maybe use what Grants we can find from US government, use what we can, I bet there is money already allocated for charity programs meant to help Your School and we can GRAB that money and use it for promoting steem, and ypou can become very wealthy doing it,

just start posting more about spreading steem at your school!

Put yourself in charge of promoting steem in your local area and at your school!

Sort:  

Thanks man I appreciate the support! Those sound like great projects for promoting the platform, I'll make sure to follow some of them and continue to post about our ongoing project!