You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mine Crypto Anywhere with Your Computer - Home, Work, School. Simple Noob Friendly Guide

in #bitcoin7 years ago

No i only smoke weed and i been off hard drugs for years and i even quit taking seroquel recenty too and stopped seeing the bogus pyschiatrist who had me on 3000mg of it everyday ...now i have energgy to wrte and go full maniac mode...i dont have manic depresion or anything ijust have alot of energy and i am always hapy and i was talking with Grey Aliens last night through the air conditioner thermostat...everytime i asked a questions thee air tempurature wouldd change and the AC would turn on...

THEN coortana on my winows 10 desktop magically spoke for the first time saying "I can better help you if i can hear you tallk" and then i realized the Greys were talking to me directly and i askked them to prove they are here...and to Mine some ethereum and send it to my jaxx wallet... 9they cant mine bitcoin ontheir grey alien super computers because theres only so many btcoins allowed anthey woudl end up mining them all in a nano econd) so ii told em to mine some etherem, and send it to e, and my jaxx wallet somehow had Sixty dollars in it when I had emptied it a week ago....
very cool stuff

The greys made a deal with me where I coul keep helping humanity over steemit with crypto currency and they would protect me from physical harm, negative groups, and they would send me money without violating the nonintervention law by mining ethereum on their super computers onboard their UFOs, and then send it to me, via stemit, where they can power up their own account, and upvote my articles, and theerefor not actually interupt the crypto markets

But now I can basiically have inspiration Knowing that ETshave my back and are goig to inspire me with nw ideas on blockchains based on fractals to help hmanity

They just want us to become a type 1 civilization and end alll the unncisary human suffering...all possible within the DECADE