You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lauren Southern is Now On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Did you see my youtube comment from yesterday?? I posted about you here! You and brittney venti and shoeonhead all should be on steemit!

Lauren I JUST told everyone ho I was tryng to get you on! did u see my youtube comment? i TOLD you that you would make hundreds maybe THOUSANDS of dollars from just your first post!

SO many haters in the youtube comments!
Haters of bitcoin! saying that because they got scammed that somehow that makes bitcoin a ponzi LOL, anyway here is my STEEMIt post from days ago saying how you and brittney venti and shoeonhead should join steemit!
https://steemit.com/youtube/@ackza/shoe0nhead-is-doing-a-youtube-livestream-and-i-am-desperately-trying-to-get-her-attention-to-join-steemit-just-like-i-did-on

Now that your here its only a matter of timebefore Gavin Mccines joins and then Alex Jones and then DOnald trump will join! he will be siick of twitter threatening to BAN his account so he will just QUIT twitter and tell everyone they can listen to him on STEEMIT from now on where he can at least make some money with his "tweets" or "steem tweets" anyway yeah then Putin will have joined steemit also!
Welcome to steemit Lauren! I followed and upvoted!
Please keep all your steempower! show that you BELIEVE in steemit and you will gain ALOT of steemit whales attention and MAKE money doing it!

steem price is going to $10 then $100 then $1000 mark my words


A meme i made, if you like it please upvote it here :) https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@ackza/never-power-down-and-live-off-steemit-curation-rewards-mynameisbrian-inspired-me-to-make-some-steemit-memes-and-my-prediction-of-dollar100-steem-before-end-of-summer Thanks Lauren! I have been your supporter on steemit since BEFORE you joined ;) i know of dollar vigilante I just hope you see my youtube comment telling you to join steemitt yesterday ;)