Western Union in a test with Ripple on Settlement Processes, Twitter on fire with crypto news

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

On top of Roger Ver buying 50 Bitcoin Cash ATMs for his 1000 worldwide network, and World Economic Forum talking about Swiss Bunkers for Bitcoin , we now have report of WU & XRP

Roger Ver just bought 50 Bitcoin CASH ATMs and will have 1000 around the world with MUCH lower fees than the BTC atms

JPMorgan says Crypto Miners in a Hash Arms Race

Sort:  

WU will be more successful and fast if it starts accepting steem. What do you think about it?

Thanks for keeping me informed on the crypto this is useful information

Roger Ver just bought 50 Bitcoin CASH ATMs and will have 1000 around the world with MUCH lower fees than the BTC atms

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Fuck the moon were going TO THE SUN

Good post

I really love the kind of recognition that cryptos are gaining in the world lately especially Ghana..Maybe my vision of seeing Steem/Sbd or Bitcoin ATM installation will will to existence so soon..thanks always @ackza

Hey I mentioned you in my lastest Dtube video...you should see what i said: https://steemit.com/dtube/@stellabelle/w0fylhpj

woooo nice ill go watch! and thanks for the mention in my latest post! Ima start doing podcasts with you discussing all the stuff we could do with steempower delegation from @steemit we will create billions in value i have no doubt

2018 is the year we get everyone on steem famous outside of steem!

I do like the troll relating bitconnect to Enron but the same can not be said for Tether it is maintaining it's dollar ratio which is a clear market signal saying it's working as it should.

That's great. Does that mean I could change my cryptos to fiat through WU?

exactly, just imagine when your regular wells fargo type consumer bank just lets you buy ripple on their main smartphone app or website... youd be able to sell it for steem or bitcoin or whatever you want using an exchange to sell the ripple for bitcoin using binance or bittrex/poloniex which all let you sell ripple for btc ... so you could avoid coinbase that way see? its gonna allow ripple to become the bank coin going between your bank, western union, visa, and all the big established banking system being too convenient to pass up! people get too ideological and realize we are just reporting on crypto news, and of course we want steem and eos and bitshares to make ripple obsolete

also ROger Ver and hi 1000 global bitcoin csh ATMs will help people have a backup network of cheap crypto ATMs to use wit low fes to always be able t o cash in or out of crypt, blocktrades accepts Bitcoin cash so you can buy and sell steem that way with those BCH atms!

good informative post @ackza. thanks for sharing.

I must know if you are real
The girl in your profile pic is very cute, is that you???

I dont see any selfies in your fed, you would make A LOT of money if you posted some selfies with steem written on a piece of paper to prove its you i will even promote you if you do this for me

Thanks @ackza share informative post about cryptocurrency. Keep it up. Best of luck for future.

"This should give a boost for crypto this week."
Favourite line!

Its a good article you share. It's really very informative for CryptoCurrency.
Nice job boss, 👍👍
Keep it up.....

Thanks @ackza share informative.

That's big news for Ripple. I'm glad I am holding some!

I think this time bitcoin some things demotion .
But some time after increase bitcoin .

Thanks for sharing news feed of bitcoin .

nice info for coins hunter, thanks @ackza

very inspiring, stop at account @ftryfitri aids vote yes

Ripple is amazing. Got my first lambo after buying at all time high and selling bellow 1 USD. DIdn't even had to hodl! Read my story – you will find a nice surprise inside!

Hoping it shoots the coin way up

Wow wow wow!!!

@eaglegold. Please stop comment spamming. You are running a high risk of being flagged and blacklisted. Will check back later.

come on man, prove to me this is real, dont post ur referal links without an explanation just tell me if uy think its a good deal, seems like its not real man seems like a scam or else youd be teling me about it, i dont want youy post that stuff on my blog and my readrs nd up[ getting scammed sorry but im reporting you to @steemcleaners

See I already filed the report which pays me sometimes a whole dollar worth of steempower just for identifying spam!
https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

The world has really been changing, But right now, I think it's we changing the world.