You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver on Infowars with Alex Jones Bitcoin Cash BCH

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@mortyc137 Bcash is a completely different currency than Bitcoin Cash as it is a Zcash fork, and not a Bitcoin fork. Honestly, if you can't get your currencies right maybe you should not be giving out advice that could cost people a lot of money that may be following your advice. I just want to make sure you are using the correct terminology because you don't want to look like you have no idea what you are talking about. If you have any more questions with figuring out this Bitcoin thing I am more than willing to help out out.

Sort:  

What financial advice one gets from my above comment? Since, you appear to be supremely knowledgeable about crypto currencies, I was talking about the interview where Roger Ver is showing middle finger and swearing the interviewer. Bitcoin cash offers speed and scalability compared to bitcoin but again market will test it as it matures with time.

For financial advice you see some nice triangles on twitter, steemit and other social platform. Please don't consider my(a random stranger on internet) advice as investment advice. There is a technology behind bitcoin and other crypto currencies and I am more interested in it. Shilling is something I don't pursue anywhere on internet.