Bitcoin In Freefall

in #bitcoin2 years ago

Bitcoin In Freefall


walk.gif

Just got back from walking in the forest. No blue skies today sadly. Dark overcast to very cloudy all day. Kind of reflects the mood in the markets I'd say.

Got home to see multiple messages in my inbox from different people. Also looked at the charts to see how low we'd gone. Ah, we're not there yet. More pain to come I think. I thought $30k btc would be the bottom, but now I think we're going to dip a bit lower than that. We're probably going to see a lot of support there though since a lot of money is waiting on the sidelines to buy in at 30k, but I think if those Russian tanks cross the border into Ukraine, we're going to $20k.

Best to not get too emotional and just enjoy the ride. Things will very quickly spike back up when the time comes. Not sure when that would be since we still have quite a bit of FUD and actual possible black swans ahead, but the time will eventually come. Crypto is inevitable.

Hope you didn't leverage too hard in the wrong direction. I know a person that leveraged short and has made nearly a million dollars in the past week! Congrats to him :)

Went past a McDonalds on the way home and saw they were hiring. 😂

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort:  

I'm watching ozark, not the market. I don't want to stress myself. Life is too short.

Went past a McDonalds on the way home and saw they were hiring

I might need a job soon 🤡

Hahahaha. Good idea bro. I'm taking up meditation 😂

Well, hopefully you will not need to apply for that job, I would rather see you work in a fancy cafe :D

hahah. I do like the McDonalds cap :) Maybe I'll help spinoff a McCafé franchise.

If Russia attacks we may have bigger worries than crypto markets. I hope someone out there has some sense.

The UK is going to have to send troops. And we're so close geographically, so there's risk of retaliation on London. Not very happy about the situation to be honest.

Lol free money, I really can't complain the worlds going nuts anyway so while everyones freaking out ill calmly stack sats

😅 get that money bro.

It's going to be a rough ride for quite awhile I reckon where BTC is concerned and any market affiliated with it, hmmm, many of them!

Yeah. The bear market may even have arrived. haha. Well, it will all go back up eventually.

That is indeed a certainty!