You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wow, that is really a brilliant idea friend, we all need to focus more on making the steem increasement in price our watchword and the desire to orientation more people most especially new user that are new to the system. I believe the future of steemit lies in our hands all user, the fact that we are the one mining the steem through various activities we actually engaged in cannot be over emphasize. There is need to get more people to do video commenting.

Sort:  

Also, video commenting will eliminate the bots commenting

Absolutely brother, but I do we go about proclaiming it for it for many people to hear and imbibe in the habit of making video commenting.

I'll be only engage with video comments through video comments in the future..

That's cool and brilliant idea friend. I always like your perspective and opinions towards things, thanks for your support always, I really appreciate it, I don't know how much to thank you my friend.