You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you go private, will there be a way to follow you anyway ? Just received 'analyse of stocking trends' and put 0.05 btc on exchange to learn to trade the btc pairs (I read EW and can do some counts pretty easily now). I try to take decision by myself, but your analysis learn me a lot and also make me see things that I do not see myself, then all becomes obvious and I'm wondering how I was'nt seeing all of this before :-)
Anyway your analysis on btc is needed, we can be in a correction or in a big impulse, seeing your analysis helps a lot !!! It really truncates the learning curve.
Thanks a lot anyway, and a Happy New Year for you and your family.