You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Beware of GIGO Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm following daily now. This is a good blog. @haejin i have a radio show I'd like for you to come on. It's sunday nights based on the time in NYC. Want to join me? Come talk to me in Discord: https://discord.gg/y27zTD

Sort:  

Sure! I tried the link but no mesage shows up. Please contact me at [email protected]

Please update if this happens. Would LOVE to hear an interview. Thanks guys!

Me too. And I'd love it with lots of talk about markets, economics and personal philosophy. We are already getting the TA stuff. So let's get something different on a talk show. We need diversified @haejin.

morning haejin i also nominated you for @steembasicincome thanks for your guidance and teaching us to be self sufficient

Ditto @haejin

+1 please announce it early enaugh (I need to set the alarmclock, stupid time difference with europe :D), I would love to listen to the show!

Lucky.....I've been pushing for a podcast lately.....but this is even better! Thank you for your Support!

I love the idea! Is there any way to listen to your radio show worldwide ? I'm located in France.

I'll tune in for that!