Considering a New Career? What about CryptoTrader?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got interested in cryptocurrency in 2012. At this time, the only one of any significance was Bitcoin. I didn't really understand the technology very well, but I was certainly intrigued. I remember turning to my wife and saying, "We should buy some of this, when we aren't broke." I gave her some technical jargon about how the supply would decrease over time, in relation to demand, and we decided we would buy some, when we had some extra money.

Truth be told, I probably would have blown it all on an eighth of mediocre weed on the Silk Road, but I'll never forget when I "thought about" buying Bitcoin at $12. Had I just spent $100, I would have over $12k to play with now. Many of us have similar stories, and there is no value in looking back and playing the "what-if" game. We can only use our past experiences to provide a foundation for what we will do with our opportunities, today.

I have been searching for a way to buy back my time and freedom from work, since I started working, at the age of 16. Some people are content with the lifestyle we have been sold. That model goes something like this:

  1. Go to college
  2. Get good grades, and earn a quality degree
  3. Try to land a job with a growing company
  4. Work extra hours, take on all extra work, and try to get noticed by management
  5. Get promoted to salary, and take on 80 hour weeks, for a little extra pay
  6. Work harder for a couple more years in hopes of becoming the "Office Manager," and getting a little more time-off, albeit, as a trade-off for more stress
  7. Put in 20-30 more years to earn that pension/retirement plan, and wait for Social Security to kick in
  8. Retire, in hopes inflation hasn't destroyed whatever pension plan you have worked your whole life for

I don't know about you, but this sounds like hell. I think I might rather be broke, if forced to choose.
I have huge dreams. I want it all. I want the house on the hill, the Lambo in the garage, the helicopter on top of the house, the ability to travel whenever I want, without asking my boss for time off work. I want to decide to spend my time how I want, when I want, without worrying about what something costs.

I have found the way.

This is the life I am building, and encourage you to check out, if you can relate to anything I have written:

  1. Get out of bed when I feel like it and put some coffee on
    A. Look out the window of my 5-star hotel room in Waikiki, Paris, or London.
    B. Look out the window of my multi-million dollar home, in the mountains of Colorado.
    C. Look out the window of my private jet.
    D. Look out the window of my giant yacht.

  2. Walk over to my laptop, hot coffee in hand, and sit down to check in on my trades from last night. Take profits on some. "Ooh, that trade moved up quicker than I thought!"
    Close the trade, for a $2,000 profit.

  3. Take a quick walk around (downtown Paris/the acres of my land/the second level of the jet/the outer perimeter of the deck), eye the scenery, and maybe grab a hot breakfast sandwich, refill my coffee, and get ready to do some work.

  4. Sit back down at my laptop, and find my new swing trades for the day/week. I use these to catch the big moves up, while still allowing me capital for smaller trades. Technically, I could live well off of just these big moves alone. Sometimes, I will do nothing else but keep an eye on these trades that play out over a couple weeks to a month. This allows me the time to vacation, if I please, or take a day trip, without having to constantly check my computer. Total working time, so far: 2 hours.

  5. Go out to lunch with my wife (or have the chef onboard prepare us one). One thing I like most about this lifestyle is the ability to spend time with my wife. We don't have kids, yet; so we have the time and money to eat wherever we like. We try not to live too extravagantly. It is nice to have the ability to dictate one's own schedule. I would never trade it back.

  6. Return for the day-trading portion of my day. Here I can challenge myself. I might spend 3 or 4 hours, catching the most volatile moves, in the most volatile markets. I just want a little profit. I work until my daily monetary goal is reached. This way, I can utilize my time to not only improve my skills, but increase my retirement fund. Total working time: 6 hours.

  7. Take the rest of the day off, or work on any number of business projects I have going.

Imagine a life with no boss, no work schedule, no quotas, and no pressure.
It is like the life the MLM people will sell you, with no recruiting, no product sales, no expensive business trips, and no phones.

Combine this with the ability to turn $500 into $100k, in just a couple of years.
Or, invest weekly, whatever you can afford, even just $25 per week, and become a millionaire.

This is the opportunity we are presented with, should we take it.

Success is never easy.

I won't tell you I haven't had my share of hiccups. I have lost more money than I care to admit. I have been over-confident and allowed my arrogance to blind me into making bad trades. I have a knack for math and finances, but I have had my growing pains like anybody else. I searched for a mentor, but the experts always charged so much for their advice. I wasn't willing to deplete my trading account to pay for courses that would cost me hundreds, or thousands of dollars. I am self-taught, and I want to show you the way. You don't need to struggle like I did. You don't need to endure the discouragement I have. Don't make the mistakes, like me. What you need, and what I am providing, is mentorship.

By now, you may have realized this article is a sales presentation.
Here is what I have to offer the budding CryptoTrader:

Personalized one-on-one mentoring in navigating the crypto world, including:

  1. Long-term crypto investing strategy, to keep you safe from scams, hedge your portfolio against inflation, and make you a millionaire in the next 24 months.
  2. Weekly/Monthly (Intermediate-term) trade signals, so you don't miss the double and triple-digit gains.
  3. Daily trade signals, to catch the hot moving coins for 10-20% gains, overnight
  4. Live day-trading to scalp the high-volume, high-volatility coins.
  5. Training program to make you competent enough to do this all without me.

I offer all of this, on your schedule and budget, by offering hourly conference calls. By becoming one of the first students in my program, you can get involved for only 0.5 LTC/hour. Contact me through any of my social media platforms, to get started. If you would like to learn more about what I do, and what I have been able to do for others, please view the free resources at the bottom of this article.

Since I started my outreach efforts earlier this year, I have been brainstorming a way to best help the large number of people who seem to have interest in it. This is my newest attempt to reach out. Don't be like I was in 2012, "thinking about" buying Bitcoin. Come join us.

Free Resources:

Our official student group on FB, CryptoMillionaires (free buy/sell signals, trading education, and a good place to learn from fellow students)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/148666069010499/

My outreach page, AgoristMillionaire
https://www.facebook.com/agoristmillionaire/

My YouTube educational channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu0F5JTz88zIsoVl--quUfg

My Twitter
https://twitter.com/AgoristM

Thanks for the read. Follow your dreams!

Sort:  

Congratulations @agoramillionaire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @agoramillionaire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP