You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2,000 BITCOIN: COULD ETHEREUM GO TO $1,000?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If I could add one thing that I believe a lot of people forget... Bitcoin is a software program. At any moment, the core developers could come out with a patch, and instantly include all the features that make any alt coin a superior crypto. In fact, a few years ago, BTC core was considering changing the block times and block size, but instead decided to let Litecoin act as a TEST crypto to prove viability before incorporating the structure into BTC.

Sort:  

Hi, I agree, few of them are for test, for the big one, therefore, no evelution without this ;). They are great mind out there that want to revolutionize the blockchain. Last example I saw is Gulden, look promising, worth looking. I think i will setup a withness node :)

https://gulden.com/pow2

Cheers