Global market overview (BTC) - Sep. 16. 2016 ( Quiz included )

in #bitcoin8 years ago

It is time for another report from crypto-currency trading. Let's look at the charts below.

This report will be something special because I would like to start Quiz about crypto-currency trading. This small feature is not the way how to attract people. It is more about fun and education. I will bring this quiz just time to time. What is the prize of this quiz ? As you may see I have no steem dollars to spend but I can at least help you to make real dollars. If I will make some SMD out of this post. I will send all of them to winner of the quiz. No profit for me. You can win twice.

Overview

Quiz question

Look at the those charts below. One of them is from my first post of Global market overview. The second is from today. Please, compare those candles ant tell me.

Why the last 6 candles on the first chart are lower than the rest and why they are approximately in same high on the second chart?*


#The winner takes everything. The First right comment will win all earned SMD.

@airmike

Sort:  

My guess is that the value of the Yuan (Renminbi) has changed vs the Dollar.

thank you. please wait for the other contestants . I will post right answer in few hours.

I think I can close this competition. You are the winner. Only one winner. Your answer was correct :)

I will send you double money for participation. All SMD I have.

Thanks Airmike I'll try not to spend it all in one place. :-)