You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Pathway to $12,482

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Why you flaged me again?
Did I anything wrong?
I know you are more powerful but You have no right flag anyone without any reason.Just I made a meme about SBD. I didn't mention you there. Then why you flag. Just stop it @haejin. I just abused you once but you flaged me 3 times. It's waste worth than $67+$67+$67= $210 SBD. 210*4= $840 USD. It's too much @haejin. A family can eat 2 months with $ 840 in our country. Please don't waste this. Try to helpe people. I want to get a 100% upvote from you for back my reputation.I like to resteem @emma28's blog because sometimes she helped me with send some SBD. I will not resteem @emma28's meme. promise you. please don't do this with me. If you give me an upvote I will very happy. I will never abuse you again, promise.
I did unfollow @emma28. I am not too rich. I am earning some money from here and I have to run the family with this money. Please don't flag me.
N:B: I am not good at english, sorry for my bad english.

Sort:  

@haejin, I will not same mistake again please remove your downvotes. I want to get back my reputation.
1: 1st link
2: 2nd link first comments reply.

@haejin please consider.
Please remove your downvotes and give me a upvote to increase my reputation.
I promise, I'll never abuse you.
I am waiting for your reply.

@wookingdom and @nilonn
Why flaged me?
I do not want to engage myself with this war.
I've lost many of my reputations. I do not want to lost more reputation. Please remove your flags.

@akandadelwar. Learn and you can earn money by trading.

"Did I anything wrong?"
"I just abused you once"
YES, YOU DID SOMETHING WRONG

I did it 2 days ago and I got 2 downvote from him.
Today I did not anything wrong but he downvote me.

I think he makes a good statement to stop people from abusing his posts... He is trying to inform the community and he keeps getting memes from people... Maybe it's a bit harsh but I can understand his reasons

@matthijsw. Not harsh at all. If you don't say "no", you are saying it's "ok". Make them your enemy and tell them that if they act like an enemy. Why need to be so polite (politically correct)?

I think being polite gets you far but I agree in some cases its better to just say "no" and make them your enemy as you say. Not trying to defend the trolls or anything, don't worry ;-)

Sorry about that

An HR director I once worked with had this as her signature: "People won't remember what you said to them; they won't remember what you did for them; but they WILL remember how you made them feel."

Perhaps you're experiencing memories.

Oh, and also: posting a bunch of links and whining about it seems very little different from spamming links. In other words, your stated goal is to have people (@haejin) visit those links, and upvote them.