You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Can Repeat The History of 2015 now in 2018 ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't have any problem of Bitcoin price falling these days because I know bitcoin will soon touch to his new all-time high. Whales are testing our patience and I know I will never sell it till I get my profit, even If it will touch to $1000 I will never sell. I SUPPORT BITCOIN

Sort:  

I will suggest you to comment something different not same thing again and again mate :)

We can't say anything sir, we can't predict all the cryptocurrency's , i only sujjest to people that when all market is red take advantage have patient ant entry and when all market is green then again take some patient and take exit.

yes i hope it will repeat the history..

we have to wait till january end....for seeing its peak

Hey really nice Comment. I am giving you upvote for the same please check out my latest blog on Large amount of bitcoin Click here. please follow me with respect to that I will follow you back and give you upvote on your every post.