Bitcoin headed to $100,000 in 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is very possible that we hit the 100K USD Bitcoin mark during this rally. It should take until 2019 for the landmark to be reached however global mass adoption has just begun (we are in the earliest of stages) and that is the required trigger. I have been waiting some Time now for this since I entered into the industry in 2012.

What I foresee is a Cryptocurrency market cap of well over 5 Trillion USD before the top is reached. The Dot Com bubble was over 3 trillion USD (before inflation adjusted) and this industry is literally predicated upon money being a cryptographic version of currency. With literally everything you can imagine being tokenized and ending up on a blockchain, the sky is the limit.

This will mean we are going to see a 10x + increase from the current level of 500 Billion USD that we enjoy today. If you are still waiting to get into the markets and are willing to take a longer term perspective, now is as good a Time as any. I cannot state it anymore clearly than this.

Source :

https://cryptocurrencyfare.com/bitcoin-headed-to-100000-in-2018-says-analyst-who-predicted-last-years-price-rise/

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/16/bitcoin-headed-to-100000-in-2018-analyst-who-forecast-2017-price-move.html

Thanks for Visiting my blog

Sort:  

Will it be possible for bitcoin to have that value? Well I do not doubt it

This is nice alanazhary, love this prediction but I don't see this coming visibly because of the emergence of Ico

HODL for the biggest gains, invest for causes I believe in. That's my philosophy. interchain.live