You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN described. Immutable or People? Which is more important. (CAREFUL. REQUIRES THOUGHT TO READ THIS)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

and after you've done all that hard research into your potential "ICOs" of choice, "hope" they didn't happen to safely and intelligently store all the capital they raised in, say, a Parity Multisig Wallet... I mean, at the end of the day, who woulda thunk it?! lol

Risks materialize from all sorts of angles, many of which most people haven't even started to consider... What was that I just heard about the centralized exchange where you're keeping your "coins"?!

Sort:  

This seems like a coded message. Please spell it out.

What was that I just heard about the exchange where you're keeping your "coins"?!

Are you referring to centralized exchanges (which I think you are) or the Bitshares DEX (which I think you are not)

We need to be verbose in this situation. :) (thanks Alex for stopping by)

yes good point, you are correct, I clarified my comment and added "centralized"! :)

Thank you. :)