Do you know Second life? How have I earned money? + (Payment tests)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been playing Second Life for many years. It's fun and easy to earn money!
In my case I am dj shanty in the game and I do streaming (live music) for some clubs in secondlife (SL) as it is commonly said in my case and I will tell you how I earn money in seconlife
1200px-Second_Life_logo.svg.png

What is Second Life?
Imagine a video game where everything is created by the players. When I say everything is Everything, from the clothes that the players wear, to the cars they drive.
In Second Life all the content is made by the community of players.
11796450_1623695611234011_8652525986340527285_n.jpg
What do you need to receive the payments?
-1 verified paypal account
-2 verify your secondlife account with a credit card. (without additional charges)
-3 Look for Work in sl in my case I am "Dj" AKA Shanty but you can also work with Modeler of 3d objects if you manage a 3d modeling program such as maya blender etc etc, you can also host some club inviting people to come to the party (see my first photo)

How do I earn money?
In My case my name is (dj Shanty in sl) my work consists of the following form
I work for several clubs or clubs in second life mixing live music (streaming) from my real house and in real time.
Usually clubs hire you for 2 hours

Sort:  

@alfredojm, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!