You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversation with a Five Year Old about Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency and Decentralized Blockchain Technology

in #bitcoin7 years ago

To be honest I just know about bitcoin and other crypto currencies, about 1 month. And I learned the sale and purchase transactions directly from bitcoin.id, because they support with Rupiah, Indonesian currency. And so far, I have noticed that trade transactions in our country are quite large. The market response is good in our country. With the price of 1 BTC about Rp. 32 million - Rp. 37 millions. Trade transactions can reach hundreds of millions of rupiah per day. Fantastic numbers for trade in Indonesia.

Sort:  

@alhasan Interesting! I lived for over two years in Indonesia, in Malang most of the time but also Bali. Where in Indonesia are you from?

Oh... you have lived in Indonesia for a long time. Do you work or do you want to stay in Malang and Bali?
I come from Bogor-west java. Glad to know you.

i've been to Bogor too, very beautiful! I was working there yes. Now I'm in Thailand which is alright but Indonesians are more friendly :D