How LOW is Bitcoin going?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BTC270617.png

Uncertain times are here, but we are still with the bulls, we will probably be testing the 2207 with numerous lower lows formed.

Until the channel and 2050 is broken we will still be remaining long on BTC.

2050 region is also the daily higher low, breaking though it will mean a short term bear might be hear.

That could be a good time to be dollar averaging in for BTC(If this was currency, I would be shorting it instead, but since this is BTC something that is polar opposite of a dollar, I will prefer to dollar average it)

The preferrable scenario for this chart is BTC reaches 2200 region and continues with the 1234 formation(trendline breakout strategy)

Zoom in here

News update

China's CB vows to push for blockchain in 5 year-planSource: Coindesk

Possible problems under US contract lawSource: Coindesk

Usual Disclaimer

Dear steemians,

For my steemians that are new here, I chart and update possible scenarios. Anyone telling you they can chart once and that will happen definetely, you have to link me to him/her. Over the years, charts to me are constantly updated as price action forms new scenarios etc, if you are trading on my chart and expecting guarantees, you will be disappointed for sure. "Triangle formed yesterday cound most definetely become a rectangle today" But I will always point out the highest probability scenario to you.

*I am not a guru...
*These chart and infomations provided are my personal view and ideas on the market, use it at your own risk.
*Trading is risky business. You and only you are responsible for your trades. Do trade with caution.
*Trade with money you can afford to lose, not the money you and your family needs to survive on.
*Trading is all about consistancy, there is no holy grail that takes you straight to heaven.(let me know if you have found one)

PS:

Follow me if you like my analysis.

Comment to discuss or what pairs you will like me to chart

Resteem if you would like to help me gain followers

Upvote? If you want to toss me a penny

I am a financial anayst, writer & traveller

MY CURATION TRIAL HERE

This is my very own curation Trial, please feel free to follow me, I upvote responsibly only on truly unique content that could be missed out due to the overwhelming number of posts.
By following me here you are able to gain some precious curation rewards when I upvote responsibly on unpolished gemstones!

Sort:  

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amazonpricecheck! For more information, click here!

Deep down the ocean lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amazonpricecheck from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.