Hold up your own Buy Bitcoin sign

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A video about that buy bitcoin sign... And why maybe everybody should, because it would help get rid of the debt ridden, junk currency of the Fed (and all the other central banks too).

A slightly silly look at why central banks are the biggest scumbags on the planet from an irreverant Yorkshire version of the @dollarvigilante but from somewhere cold as fuck and mostly raining.

Contains a small number of swears which may be a little NSFW, but who cares, we're all adults here right? .....Right?

Big thanks to @triverse for the use of his amazing steemit intro graphics.

unschooling footer.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah man ive been roaming around with one of dem signs attached to my hat for quite some days now xD People be looking at me strange but the market is blowing up haha.
No im joking but nice article and great initiative :)
Cheers and all the best in the crypto future for you buddy .
Goldie

Thanks dude. And you too.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed.

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I wonder who is the person holding the sign. And also, is he safe? or did they arrest him?

Omg, those currencies...
anarcotech, we need more people like you on this channel.
Btw. you can find out about yourself at this terminal, I found you based on what the machine thinks I like about you, haha.

Man thats really cool! Thanks for the comment!

Bitcoin is used by criminals, but so are dollars, euro's,...
Everything can be used for the bad, but doesn't mean the thing itself is a bad thing.

no no no...pounds are NEVER used by criminals. Here in the UK our criminals are all very posh English public schoolboys with BBC accents. Apart from the ones from the cities, they all sound like Dick Van Dyke. No, British criminals are a cut above the rest, and would never do anything naughty. God save the queen, up the empire yada yada....

The "criminals use bitcoin" argument just seems sad. It's like saying "criminals use cars every day to commit countless crimes." am I supposed to think "HOLY SHIT, CARS ARE BAD!" ? How dumb do banks think we are? Or maybe the better question, how dumb are banks?

Unfortunately, banks and governments know exactly how dumb most people are, because they have been controlling the food/pharma/education/media agenda for years. It's like people have got some crazy syndrome where they know they're being roughly fucked up the ass, but they kind of just say "well, I suppose I got an ass for a reason, and someones gotta fuck it right....?"

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @anarcotech! For more information, click here!

Good job! Subbed you at yt, followed and upvoted :) I am very happy the guy did his photobomb. It will help all the alternatives, I think.

Thank you so much. Bless the guy who photobombed Yellan. He has had over 11K in bitcoin donations. Can you imagine how much of a donation you get if you actually properly BOMBED THE FED? :D

lol! How subversive of you. I'm an accountant and did not understand the fed until late in my career. What a farce. It's hard to believe it sustains itself.

Hopefully this guy has a wonderful life ahead. No turning back now.

I do hope so too. He needs a statue! right outside the Fed building. Which hopefully will be a smoldering pile of ashes at some point soon.

This sounds like a plan!

Agree with you 100% man.

Thanks rawpride. Loads more to come too....

Great work. Uh deserve an upvote form my side.

Love your work @anarcotech. Upvoted + followed. Maybe I'll post a pic of Buy Bitcoin too :)

Thanks @hattorihanzo you're a star

"may i add, is neither federal, nor has any reserves"

lol!

great video.

Yep. Not quite sure what I'm supposed to make of it, but yeah, hey why not. Great vid.

thats true ! Thanx Nice post

STeemON


Boom yeah. You win the prize for best video in my comments so far....

Cheers Mate ! get rid off the criminal,
warheads, kabala, satanists child rapists,
Rothschild, Rockefeller Bankster Gangsters !

STeemOn

awesome content, I love it - followed, upvoted - you truly deserve it!

FOR ALL - FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE...I WILL DO THE SAME!
Fetmom - real estate investor, donator

What about a "Buy Steem" sign?

I'm making my sign now. :-)

Great idea! I'm in!!

Fantastic post, wish many people see this and follow the example!!! Your comment is spot on :-) Wish you all the best.