You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ViaBTC starts trading BitcoinCash BCC (Possible split chain of BTC)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The split will be the best thing to ever happen to bitcoin. We can get away from the corrupted, sold out Core dev team once and for all.

Sort:  

Go ahead! China will have 99% hashrate of your china bitcoin! And remember to downvote this, no one can see it! Oh, and I got paid by blockstream, thats why I have 100 sp and cant do anything with you removing my comments, lol;) but yeah, China has censorship so I understand.

How do you get paid by blockstream? I want that too!

I'm really looking forward to this! BCC to the moon!

Happened years ago after majority of BTC core board was replaced in short order and before Mt. gox sploded. Bankers weaseled their way in.