You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take 'Em By Surprise: Time To Go Long Again...

in #bitcoinlast year

Also saw that interview and thought it at least was refreshingly honest of a politician to adress.

With my up coming house purchase, I'm really concerned about the inflation eating away on our Budgeted margins and we are already looking into getting extra jobs to have better buffer.

Sort:  

What Sunak did was just for show but he pointed out some real problems... I wish you good luck with your house purchase and hopefully crypto will make a positive change in our lives.

Hope so to. We had done some big margins in the budget so we should be fine, more of a careful act to get additional income :)

I have big hopes that Crypto will help my finances in the future. But needs to build my stacks meanwhile.

Best time to do that.

Better be safe than sorry 👍