You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes Sir, @nathanmars Ever since I joined steemit, I have been posting things on health stuffs, and sometimes inspiring messages. Recently I started posting on #ulog updating people about my life experiences.
And again, following the advice you gave me on Sunday, I started designing logo for some steemit pages. Below are some of the logo I posted yesterday/today:
Photo_1527895666701.png

Photo_1528150412347.png

Thanks a lot Sir...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing my friend.

Everyone is different and value different things.
For me Vlog is the best way to share your life experiences. I’m a big fan of Dlive.

You are very right sir. Everyone truly have their preference. Maybe I might try out Dlive some days