You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Crash Explained by a Bitcoin Millionaire.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear friend! You read my comment? I say have a small amount of investment. I live in a poor country and the maximum that I can afford for investment is about 30-40$. And of course with such investment bitcoin won't make me rich. Even if it will grow in 10 times. It will be nice and cool, but it will not be an impressive result for me. But if I invest the same money in something that still has more ahead of global growth, then of course the profit will be more global. And it will be really great result for my capitals. I believe that now steem is more promising investment than bitcoin.

Sort:  

I did, but what I said is not dependent on the amount you invest. Especially if you don´t have much to invest, I would advise to not go the most risky road. Such a high reward you are dreaming of has also a very high risk.

That is why I risk only the amount I can afford to lose. The market is always the risk that your investment will not be justified. But I'm here, I believe in steem, and that's why I choose it. With this currency, I am at least familiar from the inside, we all here are part of the lives of the cryptocurrency. Steem has many advantages, its capacity is high. I think that the best days to steem ahead.