You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full BTC Club? Count Me IN! ~ #beenstackinaway

in #bitcoinlast year

I was almost a wholecoiner a few years ago, then I sold to go to Hivefest in Thailand thinking it would be a great investment and well, that went well (not). I am now sitting at a fraction of that and I'm slowly trying to get back at it.

I haven't had too much to say lately, but this is a big milestone for me and I'm putting it here on the blockchain so I can revisit, remember, and enjoy this feeling again in the future.

Well, Threads are perfect for short content and you don't need much inspiration - or can get it from other Threads haha. Either way I noticed that at one point you used Threads, perhaps you want to give it another try now that there's a new interface now and Threads have improved a lot: https://alpha.leofinance.io

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out man. I'm hoping to be more active via comments and posts, but I'm super busy currently and am doing my best just to upvote my preferable content creators. Hopefully I can get more active with threads sooner than later.