Bitcoin ethereum and those with their head in the sand

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So today bitcoin soared into the 2200.0 space and ethereum dipped its does briefly into the 200.00 pool. So I am like it is time to throw some money into this i guess. I am thinking of getting ethereum as i can buy more of it . So I do the legwork to create an account and now the wait to get verified. I welcome input on this please. Anyway I was talking with a coworker and my boss and after I figured out how it works sent a few texts to them as I am excited for this huge potential i see. Only to get shot down with I am now weird for discussing this. Does anyone else get massive blowback when talking about crypto currencies? 

Anyway I will be investing into this. 

Again I welcome suggestions. 

Sort:  

YES!!!
It's maddening!!
To tell you the truth, doubt is not bad...but not investigating in stupid...
We are in a bubble, for certain, so be cautious with timing...
Ethereum's popularity will probably grow after this week's Consensus....
Following and voted...please feel free to do the same...

I have just about given up on nearly everyone as far as concern for them regarding protecting their wealth when this next correction/ crash happens. Thanks and i will follow u too

i think, ether is the most up-and-coming at all...
(and btw. a hint: upvote your post at least within 7 days, not at first.)