Crypto and getting started

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I decided to open an account on an exchange and patiently awaiting my account verification into my bank. Meanwhile the bitcoin and ether is going parabolic well until today. Watched bitcoin do a 400.00 plus drop. As I erite this it has rebounded a tad. I feel I am going to drop money into etherium as i sort of see it has more potential. That being said it has been painful to watch the explosive growth and my hands being tied until i get through this process. I believe this will be the future of currency so you might as well get aquainted with it. Really kicking myself for not getting in much sooner. 

Have a great evening.

Anthony 

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthonyulfig! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!