The Greatest Bitcoin sale we can get for Christmas!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is on sale for $12000!

Hey Guys! If you know what happends to crypto today, see this page and feel down, don't be

because It's shopping time for Christmas!!!!

see? IOTA is like 30% off, also Litecoin and Cardano is on a 20% off! the whole market is on sale, personally, I just invested more cause I know it's the future.

SBD is also on a nearly 40% off sale!!! I feel like everyone here should buy more SBD, or at least don't sell any these days.

Let's all HODL and keep shopping! If you have been considering buying some altcoins it's time!

Hope you guys like the idea~ Trying to share something positive here cause I have faith in all the blockchain Techs!

Sort:  

Nice one. Thanks for sharing.

Hello to you, I love your content on your blog, this article is very exciting as usual I do not imagine the time that you take to do it. I am very sad that your work is not appreciated because you deserve 100 times more popularity and I feel that you do it by luck and I have a lot of administration, I wish you a very good day and I'm looking forward to your next article. Hi friend and wear well;)

Let's all buy more SBD!

Nice post! Its shopping time!!

Nice post upvote me also upvote u leave the comment @ksrinu445

This post has received a 45.45% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @antonsteemit. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 8.31 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @antonsteemit. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 7.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @antonsteemit!

You got a 28.57% upvote from @upyou thanks to @antonsteemit!

You got a 21.28% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @antonsteemit!

This post has received a 1.24 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @antonsteemit. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.40% vote... I was summoned by @antonsteemit! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh