You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why haven't you invested in VeChain???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

VeChain is my favorite project of 2018. I've said this so many times and told my close friends to take a closer look at it. Glad some of my friends bought in when it was dipping. It's still very early for VeChain and I believe it's at a beautiful price right now for people looking to hop in. You're 100% right in that it's price does not reflect its reputation. Huge partnerships like you mentioned. Also, I believe the rebranding is going to happen sooner then people think - and people get pumped with rebrands so we could see great upside.

Very firm hodler of VeChain. I really appreciate the post man. Thanks for keeping me pumped up!

Sort:  

Thanks for looking over my post @apinvests. I still believe its very early for VeChain so still a great opportunity for others to get in. I am glad you are on board like me. Thanks for the support.

If you could follow I would appreciate it!