You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would like to give you 0.3 Bitcoin, 1 Ethereum, 2 Litecoin. Give 1 nice reason and wallet address.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi @amj ,
Your giveaway matters a lot me as it has the power to change the lives of 301 people. Let me explain you :

1) It will give me a chance to help and make a memorable Christmas like never before to 300 underprivileged school going children.
More information at :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@arcrypto/steemit-for-impacting-the-lives-of-people
2) It will give me a chance to pay for my tuition fees of my university
3) More important than all, it will help me to prove to my parents that I'm no more a loser in life :(


I really appreciate your generous offer and here are my address if you wish to donate to me -

BTC : 16hdPqPT7qzEUEbDjApnzCXQ4poF8GTdQc
ETH : 0xd8d6215a502372D74a421C6211919c82CE690e9e
LTC : LN2i5bknoEs1DMCwvUqmMDgPURGnxApEXK

--
@arcrypto