Cardano about to have a Wave 3 impulse! 100% gains potentially.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Cardano has great fundamentals and as such there will always be interest in this coin.

After a brief correction of Wave 1, it seems Wave 3 is starting and should it have an impulse like last time, 100k sats may be reached.

This one is a buy now in my opinion. Main risk being that we may still be in correction... but we already did retrace almost 0.618 fib so I think the risks are low.

Happy trading!

ADABTC - 12Jan - P2.png

DYOR please...

Sort:  

I hope it will jump up.. did you buy any?

I've had some for awhile, because I believe in their long term potential. Its just nice to be reassured that it'll go up... soonish.

Even with the BTC major correction, it looks as though ADA is in an ABCDE correction.

Here is an updated projection.

download (1).png