Sort:  

For God's sake no it's a Ponzi tell them to stop being stupid.

It may come back because there are a lot of stupid people. But I would not bet on it.

They are leaving their money in the old BCC or investing more into it or investing in the new ICO? All options are horrible, but leaving their money in...well it is essentially gone anway, so not much harm there.

IF this is a B wave bounce, farming for cash would be to consider.

@haejin would this indicate signs of a bubble? Considering the size of this correction?
Or are we no where near that yet?

The .com bubble droped 80%. Cryptos correct 80% on a regular basis....

Bitcoin has corrected in the past from 1100$ to 100$. SO.... why the FUD?

This is the crazy world of cryptos. Bubble after bubble after bubble. In WAVES ;)

when BTC went from $1100 to $100 it formed a cup that took 3-4 years....
So when I am asking about another possible drop like that, I am trying to see if I should get out and step to the side in the meantime.

I am not trying to HODL back to $4000 or lower....
no FUD, Im just forward discerning.

Would be interesting to compare with ETH TA.. Hard to find the connecting dots !

I just meant that their bit connect coins essentially hold no value as is, BUT getting anything they can from them for trading a real crypto would be wise. Hard to expect wisdom from bitconnect holders. I still wish them the best!

I wish your friends goodluck.