You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitOasis ... The Best Wallet/Bitcoin Trader in Middle East ... Bank Account or Even Debit/Credit Cards!!

in #bitcoin • 7 years ago

I am also using the same wallet for my few bitcoins. Transferred my humble steemit earnings over there. No fuss. 😊 I have not tried trading though.
iD verification was fast and easy- just upload your passport-visa, national ID and you are good to go. Apart from Credit and debit cards they also accept payments from major exchange houses here in UAE.
They do not support ETH wallet though so I need a separate one for this.

Sort:  

to be honest, i used it to buy Bitcoin and transferred it to steem, and worked fine,fast and efficient :)

I try not to buy bitcoin and just put in there what ever little amounts I earn. But yeah, hubby bought with his debit card in the platform and went on very well. No issues.

yeah, it depends on your plans ... good luck :)

Thank you!
Same goes to tou too!
Keep steemin'!