You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just reported Bitconnect to The UK company Investigation service let's see what happens.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I actually don't even care if they aren't in compliance with tax laws. The only reason it matters to me is because so many other things about them seem sketchy. But the greedy deep state tax system siphons so much money from businesses for their wars I actually applaud them for operating outside the system. I hope they are legitimate and really do have software that is so accurate. Because I'm sick of traders telling me they don't provide service to my state because it's too costly. This government has an endless appetite. So fuck em. I did notice two days ago that an error message popped up stating that loans were not being allowed for X amount of time (timer countdown) because Volatility was outside of 10% perimeters. This actually makes sense because at that time the BTC was dropping and volatility really was over 10%. So that was something I didn't expect.
lending-postphoned-message.jpg