#54 - The quickest and Easiest Way to Buy Bitcoins

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am new to investing in crypto currency and Bitcoin. What are the best platforms to buy Bitcoin on for some based in the UK. Coinbase is frustrating and takes weeks to resolve issues. I want to move away from them, a very frustrating company to deal with.

finance-696x261.jpg

All help would be much appreciated and would likely benefit a great number of other potential investors into Bitcoin and the like.

Please upvote, follow, comment and resteem

Sort:  

1.Local bitcoin , but you buy it a little bit more expensive that the actual price.
2.From atm that sells btc , but again you will buy it a little bit more expensive.
3.If u want to buy at the actual price you need to wait for all the verifications on coinbase or kraken. I personally used an atm to buy and localbitcoin to sell.

thanks man... Kraken might be worth a shot.

I am guessing you would want a wallet first.
I plan on getting a cold/off-line wallet. But, they seem to be costly and out-of-stock a lot.

where would you get one of them and how much do they cost?

KeepKey is what I was looking at, they are supposed to be about $99.
But Ledger Wallet is much cheaper it just doesn't have the screen.
Trezor is also popular and has a screen.

There are apparently a few options I don't know which one is the best.