Do NOT get SUCKED in - this is a MASSIVE HYIP!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As much as I very much prefer to be writing positive, uplifting or informative content...

From time to time I just cannot sit still and let people get sucked into something, that just looks fishy from miles away, and I am pretty certain that people will lose their money on.

What is that next craze?

It's the coin called BitConnect ....

r_AOCjcv.jpg

Honestly, I didn't think that I can see things, that would still surprise me.

Some time ago now, I've stopped spending too much time on overly analysing things ...

All I needed to see is them promising 40% guaranteed monthly interest as well as 11 levels deep referral system.

I am a strong believer of growing a network through the word of mouth as well as other forms of marketing, where people are being rewarded for the efforts .. however that's just PUSHING the boat, way too much.

I've seen these systems... think about it for a second..

No business out there can ever predict sales to be sure that they can promise specific returns to their members.

Whatever they are doing to make money (hopefully it's more than just members joining), the moment they fall short of 40%, they are already behind ...

1, 2, 3 months behind and things are already starting to look a bit shaky.

.......................................

Curious to hear your comments,

Arthurzee

Follow Me Here @ARTHURZEE (250+ “STEEMIANS” Strong) 👑
https://steemit.com/@arthurzee

IMG_2209.JPG

Sort:  

Bitconnect does seem to be an interesting new craze. I'd like to look into more myself, I've done basic research and I've heard mixed things from people. Some say its a scam while others are doing just fine. I would consider trying it out if the minimum to get started wasn't $100 to test if it was a legitimate site.

I've seen too many personally to think that it could survive past the first few months. I do know a guy though who just followed that exact strategy. There is a ton of other opportunities out there, with much higher probabilities of succeeding long term.

That's a message you'll want to keep spreading!!

I simply cannot see how they can maintain such high payouts. This cannot be sustainable.

Lol sustainability probably isn't their goal

yeah! nice post. there's so much buzz about bitconnect. still researching it for myself. the returns look too good to be true...

I personally would NOT touch it @damsajr I don't even get how they allowed them to list coins on exchanges.