free lisk every 20 minutes-new new new, easiest way to earn Lisk

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Lisk-main.jpg
hello steemit friends, I wanna introduce very new and safe foucet to earn lisk, you can join free.
Lisk is a crypto-currency and decentralized application platform. As a crypto-currency, much like Bitcoin and other alternatives, it provides a decentralized payment system and digital money network. The network itself, operates using a highly efficient Delegated-Proof-of-Stake (DPoS) consensus model, that is secured by 101 democratically elected delegates. The Lisk decentralized application platform, it's most powerful component, allows the deployment, distribution and monetisation of decentralized applications and custom blockchains (sidechains) onto the Lisk blockchain.

Lisk partnered with Microsoft to integrate Lisk into its Azure Blockchain as a Service (BaaS) program, meaning developers worldwide can develop, test, and deploy Lisk blockchain applications using Microsoft's Azure cloud computing platform and infrastructure.

What do You Need to Get Free Lisk?

A Lisk Wallet
You can easily create an online Lisk wallet at login.lisk.io

Your Wallet Address
This can be found in your wallet software or your wallet page (if using an online wallet). The wallet address is usually very easy to find within the interface and is a Base-encoded string similar to this one: 12429585739305316470L.

A Computer and a Browser (or Mobile Device)
Below you will find a selection of Lisk faucet and earning websites. Follow the instruction on each site to complete the collection of your free Lisk. Usually it's as simple as copying and pasting in your Lisk address in the wallet address field, filling in the reCaptcha and hitting the claim button.

look in marketcap about Lsk

Get Free Lisk From Faucets
Simply by adding your wallet address in to faucets you will receive smaller amount of Lisk.

1- liskfaucet.eu
in this faucet you will earn lsk every 20 minutes up to 0.2 lsk, that means 0.25 $. but don't forget it's today price and lisk will be very good future *****
they pay directly into your wallet when you reach 1 Lsk.

if you think my post is useful you can resteem and support :)
with the best
سلام دوستان
از طریق دستور العمل ساده ی بالا به راحتی میتونید با یه کلیک هر 20 دقیقه یکبار لیسک رایگان دریافت کنید.و فراموش نکنید که لیسک کوین آینده داریه :) اگر فکر میکنید پست مفیدیه لطفا ریستیم کنید. سپاس که وقت گذاشتید

Sort:  

Hi artistic - This looks VERY interesting ... have you personally tried it?

hi @icedrum yap it's new and interesting, I tested it my self and work very good, but remember that it will be paid 48 hours after whidthrawal request, but really paid, it work exactly like freebitco if you know.

Hey great post. Will look into it. Followed, upvoted and resteemed. Feel free to follow back. Cheers

Thanks for sharing ,,checking it out now

your welcom :)

Unfortunately faucet is no longer working. It's a damn shame because I just want like 2-3 lisk so I can start to forge

ممنون بابت توضیحات عالی و مفیدت
مثه همیشه عالی

نظر لطف شماست

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://thebot.net/threads/lisk-a-coin-with-shiny-future.395860/

there is also a mobile game (Bitcoin Froggy) and you can earn Lisk there by playing the game

i like your post my friend

Thank you dear

the link didn't work, ahhh. I wanted free lisk, I need more!!

@shaunf are you sure? Link works good my friend

the link it work good now!

very interesting dear

Ya my friend

@artistic i follow you i hope you can back me

I followed you too

Interesting post. I was about to post a similair thread. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We do need more indept investment analysis. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Lisk#analysis To watch Lisk Indepth analysis.