Market Strategist Sees BTC Soon Hitting Between $11,500 And $11,800

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bill Baruch of Blue Lines Futures sees the crypto sector as continuing to rise in the long term, with the “ultimate upside” for Bitcoin (BTC) being between $11,500 and $11,800, according to a CNBC video posted yesterday, April 23.

CNBC notes that Baruch “has been right before.” In February of this year, when BTC’s price dropped to below $7000, Baruch had predicted that Bitcoin would “recover from this low.” BTC is now trading at around $9,280, up over 2 percent over a 24 hour period to press time.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/market-strategist-sees-btc-soon-hitting-between-11500-and-11800

hit.PNG

Sort:  

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

thanks for your nice comments