Do You Want to Earn Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

That's like the first line in every scam post ever, I know.

EARN A NO CAPITAL CRYPTO PORTFOLIO 2.png

Here's the thing though.

I wrote a book. It's full of ways to make money in crypto.

Without scamming.

Without taking advantage of others.

Without a following.

There are no referral links.

The book isn't just 2 pages filled with a list of ideas.

I'm not charging hundreds of dollars for access.

The book is just $8 (USD) for now.

If you'd like to buy it, go here.

If you'd like to check out a review on it, go here.

If you want to hear more about why I wrote this book and who inspired it, check out this podcast.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.